Sensual Tantra Massage

by Kira / Jana / Laura / Clara

The Sensual Tantra Massage is done in a lot of different ways and there are a lot of different opinions about it. With the Tantra technique, the erogenous zones are massaged.

The erogenous zones are the thighs, the penis but also the lower abdomen and inner thighs. With some people the nipples are an erogenous zone. The neck, the back, the hands, the feet and sometimes ears can be an erogenous zone. This is different for everyone.
At a Sensual Tantra Massage no body part is skipped. Tantra is part of a very intense erotic Body to Body Massage. At the Sensual Tantra Massage it’s about allowing/daring to enjoy your own body, develop your own sexual identity and achieve spiritual liberation from prejudices and taught habits.

Many Eastern philosophies are considering body and mind as one. If something in your body changes, that affects your mind and vice versa. By massaging and touching the body in different ways, energy is released and gets you relaxed. The erotic feelings generated by a Sensual Tantra Massage work in your body and mind. Tantra assumes that sexual energy is equal to life energy. During this massage the entire body, including erogenous zones, are touched in a tender, titillating and loving way. During this sensual massage, you will soon feel the sexual energy flowing through your body that gives a great, intense gratification. When this energy flows freely, it connects with your heart and influences a positive effect on relationships with others.

Sensual Tantra Massage: spirit and body as one.

Prices Sensual Tantra Massage
60 min / 120 €
90 min / 180 €
120 min / 240 €

Prices Sensual 4-Hands Massage
60 min / 240 €
90 min / 360 €

You can take a shower before and after the massage.

Massage sensuel Tantra

par Kira / Clara

Le Sensuel Tantra Massage est réalisé de différentes façons, et chacun a une opinion différente à ce sujet. Dans la technique tantra, les zones érogènes sont massées.

Les zones érogènes sont les cuisses, le pénis, mais aussi l’abdomen inférieur et l’intérieur des cuisses. Pour certaines personnes, les mamelons sont une zone érogène. Le cou, le dos, les mains, les pieds et parfois les oreilles peuvent êtres des zones érogènes. C’est différent selon la personne.
Lors d’un Sensuel Tantra Massage, il n’y a pas de parties du corps qui soient ignorées. Tantra est une partie d’un Body to Body Massage très intensif et érotique. Le Sensuel Tantra Massage est une question de pouvoir/oser profiter de son propre corps, développer sa propre identité sexuelle et parvenir à une libération spirituelle des préjugés et habitudes acquises.

Beaucoup de philosophies orientales considèrent le corps et l’esprit comme une unité. Si quelque chose dans votre corps change, cela affecte votre esprit et vice versa. Par le massage du corps et le toucher, l’énergie se libère d’une autre façon et vous détend. Les sentiments érotiques générés par un Sensuel Tantra Massage agissent sur le corps et l’esprit. Tantra suppose que l’énergie sexuelle est égale à l’énergie de la vie. Pendant ce massage, le corps entier, mais aussi les zones érogènes, seront tendrement et affectueusement titillées et touchées. Pendant ce massage sensuel, vous ressentirez bientôt l’énergie sexuelle dans votre corps. Cela procure une intense et grande satisfaction. Lorsque cette énergie circule librement, elle se connecte avec votre cœur, ce qui aura un effet positif sur la relation avec les autres.

Sensuel Tantra Massage: l’union du corps et de l’esprit.

Tarifs Sensuel Tantra Massage
60 min / 120 €
90 min / 180 €
120 min / 240 €

Tarifs Sensuel 4-Mains Massage
60 min / 240 €
90 min / 360 €

Vous pouvez prendre une douche avant et après le massage.